Honor Awards

Login Required

Please log in to access this service.

Not an AAPOS Member?

We welcome potential membership candidates and will do all we can to assist you in the application process.

Learn More


Lifetime Achievement Award

  • David G. Hunter, MD, PhD
  • Amy K. Hutchinson, MD

Senior Honor Award

  • Sylvia R. Kodsi, MD
  • David G. Morrison, MD

Honor Award

  • Alfred J Cossari, MD
  • John E Bishop, MD
  • Lisa Bohra, MD
  • Richard P. Golden, MD
  • Natario L. Couser, MD
  • Ankoor S. Shah, MD, PhD
  • Lauren C. Ditta, MD
  • Courtney Lynn Kraus, MD
  • Sergul A. Erzurum, MD
  • Catherine O Jordan, MD
  • Raymond G. Areaux Jr, MD
  • Jing Jin, MD, PhD
  • Bharti R. Nihalani-Gangwani, MD