2024 Annual Meeting

Honored Guests and Lecturers
We are proud to announce the 2024 list of honored guests, lecturers, and medalists!

  • Costenbader Lecturer – Lawrence Tychsen, MD
  • Jampolsky Lecturer – Creig S. Hoyt, MD, MA
  • Gunter K. von Noorden Young Investigator Award –Mary C. Whitman, MD, PhD
  • Marshall M. Parks Silver Medalist:
    • Bradley C. Black, MD
  • Marshall M. Parks Bronze Medalists:
    • Robert S. Gold, MD, FAAP
    • Elias I. Traboulsi, MD, MEd
    • Howard L. Freedman, MD
  • Champion for Vision:
    • White & Case LLP International Law Firm

    Quick Links